Skip to content

BFL day 4

March 31, 2012

Before I get into yesterday, C and I have taken today (sat) as our free day instead of tomorrow, because we are having a (very late) birthday supper for my sister and I. 🙂 So I did my weigh-in this morning….82.4kgs. That’s down exactly 1 kg!

Okay, back to yesterday, aka challenge day 4…it was really good, especially the upper body workout! Tough, but really good. This morning I can definitely feel that I worked my arms and shoulders!

Onto the food:
Meal 1 – toast with tuna and tomato
Meal 2 – steak with an apple
Meal 3 – ear of corn, steak, green beans, rosa tomatoes
Meal 4 – oven baked fish crusted with almonds, sweet potato, onion, cucmber, 1/4 avo
Meal 5 – toast with natural peanut butter (I use Woolies organic 100% peanut butter, its awesome)

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

