Skip to content
Tags

Body-for-Life challenge

March 22, 2012

(long time no updates…woops)

On Monday C and I will be starting a body-for-life (bfl) challenge. This weekend we need to do a LOT of preparation for both the week ahead and the entire challenge. C is in charge of out workouts (picking the exercises, etc) and I am doing the food (shopping and cooking). Together we can do this! I will post my goals and starting measurements on Sunday (maybe even my before picture…). C and I have done one previous bfl (in early 2010), but we both got hectic sick at about week 8 and never finished. But I know I was feeling soooooo good about what we were doing. 🙂 So this time I will finish the whole 12 weeks!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

