Skip to content

back on the wagon…..almost…..

January 26, 2012

Oh my hat its been so long since I last posted… It’s also a true reflection on how long its been since I last was properly focused on what I was doing to lose weight (i.e. eating, exercise, etc.). Guys I fell off the healthy wagon sooooooooooo badly. The last 2 and a bit months have been a train smash of bad eating (mainly chips chips and more chips), no exercise and progressive lazyness… It didn’t help that I was sick for my ENTIRE christmas break and couldn’t exercise until the second week of January.

So I’m back online in hopes that accountability will help me get back onto that wagon. (I am definitely not back on it yet…). So goals for this weekend are:

  • exercise twice
  • stick to the meal plan I made
  • eat lots of veggies
  • cut all sugar and chips

    I know I can do this….why do I make it so hard for myself?

  • From → goals, weigh in

    Leave a Comment

    Leave a Reply

