Skip to content

tuesday’s food journal

October 5, 2011

Breakfast – pancakes with cinnamon sugar and lemon juice

Snack – apple

Snack – strawberry oats

Snack – fiber1 and yoghurt

Snack – toast and light laughing cow cheese

Supper – chicken breast stuffed with half a slice of ham and 10g of cheese and breaded with crushed crackers and baked, steamed broccoli, green salad, 1 potato baked

As I was late leaving the house this morning, I didn’t have a packed lunch with me, so instead of buying lunch I made use of the extra breakfast food I always keep in my office (in case I don’t manage to eat it at home). It definitely worked for yesterday, but next time I’d try using different kinds of snacks for a snacky day (not just breakfast things)…

From → food journal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

