Skip to content

week 1 goals

October 3, 2011

I like to set goals. Its part of who I am. But my end goal is just so far away right now, that is better to set weekly goal so that I can see some results!

So without further ado my goals for this week:

  • lose at least 1kg (this is doable at this stage of my journey)
  • exercise four time (and give 100% every session)
  • do an actual meal plan for the week
  • drink 2 litres of water every day
  • get to bed earlier (by 9:30 if possible)
  • From → goals

    Leave a Comment

    Leave a Reply

